Skip to content

Contributors

Here is a list of contributors to Arkansas Drought Resources:

Curators:
Deborah Tootle, associate professor-Community and Economic Development: dtootle@uaex.edu
Mary Hightower, assistant director-Communications: mhightower@uaex.edu
Animals/Livestock
Tom Troxel, associate head-Animal Science, ttroxel@uaex.edu
Shane Gadberry, associate professor-ruminant nutrition, sgadberry@uaex.edu
John Jennings, professor-forage

Aquaculture/fisheries
Nathan Stone, extension aquaculture specialist, nstone@uaex.edu

Crops
Tom Barber, cotton specialist, tbarber@uaex.edu
Jason Kelley, wheat and feed grains specialist, jkelley@uaex.edu
Jeremy Ross, soybean specialist, jross@uaex.edu
Chuck Wilson, director-Rice Research and Extension Center, cwilson@uaex.edu

Economics
Archie Flanders, assistant professor-Agricultural Economics, aflanders@uaex.edu

Forestry/Wildlife
Tamara Walkingstick, associate director-Arkansas Forest Resources Center, twalkingstick@uaex.edu
Rebecca McPeake, professor, extension wildlife specialist, rmcpeake@uaex.edu

Legal
Harrison Pittman, director-National Agricultural Law Center, hmpittm@uark.edu

%d bloggers like this: