Skip to content

Disaster declaration signed

January 29, 2013

Seven counties in Arkansas have been declared a federal disaster area by the federal government and are now eligible for funds to help with the cleanup associated with the Christmas Day Storm, The Associated Press reports. READ MORE …


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: