Skip to content

USDA Disaster declaration map

July 19, 2012

Every county in Arkansas is now included in the July 18, 2012, disaster declaration. Sixty-nine counties are primary counties (in pink). The dark red counties are eligible as contiguous counties.

USDA DISASTER DECLARATION — This is a map of the counties included in the USDA disaster declaration as of July 18. Click on the map to see a larger version.

READ the USDA news release.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: